SERVICE

Technical Support

Service Support

Service Support

It has one of the few professional-level large-scale R & D bases in the industry and a very professional development team.

Software Support

Software Support

A variety of professional test equipment everything, the top of the audio curve computer analysis system

Hardware Support

Hardware Support

High standards of independent testing space, high standards of audition space

FAQ

Requirements for sound quality assessment personnel 2011-12-12 12:15:59

Because the sound quality evaluation has a strong personal subjective color, the individual differences in the occupation, physiology, emotion and cultural accomplishment of the listener directly affect the evaluation results of sound quality. Therefore, in the subjective evaluation of sound quality of audio products, the selection of members of the audition group is very important. The members of the audition group not only have high requirements for the sensitivity of the hearing itself (referring to the conditions possessed by the human ear itself), but also have the ability to evaluate the aesthetics of sound quality and the sound quality of musical instruments and other sound sources. At the same time, but also through the sound quality evaluation can be related to the objective technical indicators of audio products, when the product has a slight difference in sound quality, listen to what kind of sound source to distinguish, with what attributes to judge the sound quality difference.

Selection of signal sources and program materials 2011-12-12 12:15:59

Different program sources will have a great impact on the evaluation results when evaluating sound quality. Therefore, the program sources for sound quality evaluation should not only be systematic and comprehensive, including music and voice of different genres and styles, but also have strict recording and production requirements to ensure sufficient frequency band and amplitude.

Conditions for subjective evaluation of sound quality 2011-12-12 12:15:59

The evaluation of sound quality depends on a variety of factors, such as sound source characteristics (sound pressure, frequency, spectrum, etc.), signal characteristics of audio equipment (such as distortion, frequency response, dynamic range, signal-to-noise ratio, transient characteristics, stereo separation, etc.), sound field characteristics (such as direct sound, early reflection sound, reverberation sound, interaural correlation number, reference vibration, sound absorption rate, etc.), auditory characteristics (such as loudness curve, audible range, various hearing senses), etc.. Therefore, this requires the evaluator to listen to various sound effects in a relatively standard environment.

Contact customer service

Picture Name

Address

技术支持

Technical support

SERVICE

技术支持

服务支持

服务支持

拥有行业内屈指可数的专业级大型研发基地,极具专业的开发团队

软件支持

软件支持

各种专业的测试设备应有尽有,顶级的音频曲线电脑分析系统

硬件支持

硬件支持

高标准的独立测试空间,高标准的试音空间

常见问题

对音质评定人员的要求 2011-12-12 12:15:59

由于音质评价具有强烈的个人主观色彩,听音者的职业、生理、情绪和文化修养方面的个体差异直接影响音质的评价结果。因此在对音响产品进行音质主观评价时,试听组成员的选择非常重要,试听组的成员不仅对听觉本身的灵敏度(指人耳本身具备的条件)有着很高的要求,还必须具有评价音质美学和评价乐器声及其他声源音质的能力。同时,还要通过音质评价能够与音响产品的客观技术指标产生联系,当产品存在有微小音质差异时,聆听何种声源发出的声进行区分,用什么属性来判断音质差异。

信号源和节目材料的选取 2011-12-12 12:15:59

评价音质时采用不同的节目源会对评价结果产生很大影响,因此音质评价的节目源不仅要系统全面,包括不同体裁和风格的音乐及语音,而且应该有严格的录音、制作要求,保证有足够的频段和振幅。

音质主观评价应该满足的条件 2011-12-12 12:15:59

评价音质的优劣取决于多种因素,如声源特性(声压、频率、频谱等)、音响器材的信号特性(如失真度、频响、动态范围、信噪比、瞬态特性、立体声分离度等)、声场特性(如直达声、前期反射声、混响声、两耳间互相关系数、基准振动、吸声率等)、听觉特性(如响度曲线、可听范围、各种听感)等。因此,这就要求评价者必须在一个相对标准的环境下去聆听各种音效。

联系客服

图片名称

地址